Because of You…

I can safely say that it has been people, rather than books, that taught me virtually every lesson in life, both good and, unfortunately, bad…

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

This song brought back so many memoriesā€¦ from my childhood, from my marriage, and from my brokenness. When I heard this, I thought of my children and what has my fear to get hurt done to them. We have to overcome, not only for ourselves but for those who look up to us to guide them into their futureā€¦ our children.

View original post 68 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply or Comment

